Home » Uncategorized » DIY and Lots of Pictures

DIY and Lots of Pictures

Hey ya’ll! I almost let Sunday slip past me without posting my photos from Project 365. I must admit, this week has been a challenge. I have had such a hard time capturing images with my camera each day before sundown. Hopefully, my new purchases will arrive soon, and Project 365 will be a bit easier. I am also having difficulty editing my images in RAW on my desktop. I am working on trying to work out the kinks, so the whole process will be a bit easier. I hope you all had a wonderful Sunday! Patrick and I spent our day working on diy projects. We are working on a headboard for our guest room and a ladder to hang our cozy blankets on in our living room. As soon as we finish, I will post pictures! I can’t wait for you to see! Hopefully, these projects will inspire you to create something beautiful for your home.

Day 2 (January 19, 2014): Cream Puffs

IMG_0990

Day 3 (January 20, 2014): Sweet Mia

Apples

Day 4 (January 21, 2014): Apples

Bell

Day 5 (January 22, 2014): Bell

Birdhouse

Day 6 (January 23, 2014): Bell

Puddle

Day 7 (January 24, 2014): Puddle

IMG_1048

Day 8 (January 25, 2014): Basil

IMG_1065

Day 9 (January 26, 2014): Fern 

 

Leave a comment